Subscribe to Priority College Ministry, Tucson, AZ in iTunes!Feed URL for Priority College Ministry, Tucson, AZ!

Collection of recent sermons from Priority College Ministry in Tucson, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 31 - 40 of 60

Livin' On A Prayer

Sunday, November 7, 2010, 8:30:00 AM | Rob Gaschler


Download MP3

What Can We Do Against the Ghosts??

Sunday, October 31, 2010, 8:30:00 AM | Rob Gaschler


Download MP3

Meet the Devil Head On

Sunday, October 24, 2010, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

A Ready Gospel: Part 2

Sunday, October 10, 2010, 8:30:00 AM | Rob Gaschler


Download MP3

A Ready Gospel: Part 1

Sunday, October 3, 2010, 8:30:00 AM | Rob Gaschler


Download MP3

Speak Lord, Your Servant is Listening

Sunday, September 26, 2010, 6:30:00 AM | Wayne North


Download MP3

You're up Against More than You can Handle

Sunday, September 12, 2010, 6:30:00 AM | Rob Gaschler


Download MP3

God is Strong and He wants You Strong

Sunday, September 5, 2010, 6:30:00 AM | Rob Gaschler


Download MP3

Its Time to Change Your War and Your Wardrobe

Sunday, August 29, 2010, 6:30:00 AM | Rob Gaschler


Download MP3

Your God is too Safe (Pt. 2)

Sunday, August 22, 2010, 6:30:00 AM | Rob Gaschler


Download MP3