Online Sermons Priority Blog Priority on YouTube Priority on Twitter Priority Newsletter

Subscribe to Priority College Ministry, Tucson, AZ in iTunes!Feed URL for Priority College Ministry, Tucson, AZ!

Collection of recent sermons from Priority College Ministry in Tucson, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 60

Grace for the Race Part 3

Sunday, July 31, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

Grace for the Race Part 2

Sunday, July 24, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

Grace for the Race Part 1

Sunday, July 17, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

God's Love is a Perfecting Love

Sunday, July 10, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

God's Love is a Heroic Love

Sunday, July 3, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

God's Love is a Revealing Love

Wednesday, June 29, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

God's Love is a Defining Love

Sunday, June 26, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

The Love of God

Wednesday, June 22, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

God's Love is a Challenging Love

Sunday, June 19, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3

God's Love is an Abiding Love

Sunday, June 12, 2011, 8:30:00 AM | Randy Mullinax


Download MP3